1-888-392-6755

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

William Downs

CEO & President

903-752-2805

william@hqatlas.com

Willie Downs

VP of Operations

817-948-4240

willie@hqatlas.com

Darrell Norris

Assistant Sales Manager

903-597-4215

darrell@atlasbackyardsheds.com

Jason Herschbach

Delivery Coordinator

903-201-6718

jason@hqatlas.com

Lee McDowell

Outdoor Living Sales Rep

972-834-7374

lee@atlasbackyardsheds.com

Doug Hartman

Fort Worth Sales Rep

817-551-5655

doug@atlasbackyardsheds.com

Mike Slater

Delivery Driver

903-752-2802

Freelancer Web Designer in CanadaAvada Divi X Theme WordPress CustomizationNiamul Islam